HAVE A BREAK, HAVE A TAKA-SAN

(Insert ONE OK ROCK’s Budokan performance of “Wherever You Are” here!!!)

OH DEAR when a Japanese sings a beautiful line which I can totally understand, OHDEAR SPARE ME MY SANITY PLEASE. No words can express how attractedandcrazyandinlove I really am with THIS MAN’S VOICE. HE’S CALLED TAKA-SAN BY THE WAY. How can his voice be so HUUUUU I don’t know how to call it but it’s just so URGHHHHH. Now the DVD of their Budokan concert is definitely in my must-haves too!

Taka-san’s voice, marry me please. Please. PLEASE. I NEVER KNEW JAPANESE WORDS CAN SOUND THIS SEXY. OHBOY.

Incoherent,

The Snowy Bunny

Leave a Reply

