Milestone

First payday treats to myself:

Black Rusty Lopez Moccasin

A pair of black Rusty Lopez moccasin and;

Cat’s Wink by TONYMOLY

a Tony Moly Cats Wink Shiny Skin Foundation.

I’ve been reflecting a lot on this path that I’ve chosen to take. I know I’m still lacking in a lot of aspects but I won’t let the cranky road discourage me. At this point, anywhere I go, I will always be a newcomer. It is normal to suck at your first time. Don’t expect too much, you will just end up disappointing yourself. Embrace the frustration and let it motivate you to perform better. Be thankful if things don’t come on a silver platter for you, rough times are always the best teachers in life.

Accept the challenge. Be a survivor. Pray hard. And always enjoy life.

Love and peace to you,

The Snowy Bunny

Leave a Reply

