Bitter sweet. Still, Thank You Lord.

The past few days have not been kind towards me and I will honestly admit that it’s been bothering the hell out of me. I’ve always known the road to graduation will never be easy, but I never thought it’d be this difficult either. It indeed is challenging to perform well when you know deep inside that you are not emotionally well. As much as I want to believe that life is being unfair, I cannot afford to dig deeper into that frame since it will only cause me nothing but frustration and, I wouldn’t want that.

I was on the verge of breaking down this morning. Well I did break down, but I had to pull myself together right away. I cannot devote too much time entertaining my crying thoughts when there’s still so much to be done. But then, realizing how things went yesterday (February 17, 2012), my group and I truly took in so much…..pressure and tension and rejection and all synonyms thereof.

But hey, in one day, I had the worst and the best experiences, ever.  I won’t disclose too much details ‘coz I don’t want to be revealing my own share of deep ocean of secrets here; but yes, it had something to do with someone special. That ends it.

God truly has ways of bringing you up when you’re already as hopeless as the dying.

Giving me that chance on such a bitter day; he made it all sweet.

Love and peace to you,

The Snowy Bunny

Leave a Reply

